Virtual Book Launch for Anna Bright's next novel, THE BOUNDLESS

We are taking the party online to celebrate the release of Anna's new book! Stay tuned for more details, but be sure to join us at noon on Facebook!

The breathtaking sequel to THE BEHOLDER—a lush, sweeping YA romance perfect for fans of The Selection and Caraval. We are thrilled to host the launch event for our own, Anna Bright's second novel, THE BOUNDLESS!

When Selah found true love with Prince Torden of Norway, she never imagined she’d have to leave him behind—banished from his court as a traitor and a spy. All because the Beholder’s true mission was a secret Selah’s crew didn’t trust her to keep: transporting weapons to rebels fighting against the brutal tsarytsya. Her Imperiya’s shadow looms over the ship’s next port: Shvartsval’d, a place Selah hoped she would never have to go.

But gone is the girl filled with fear. Now, with a stockpile of weapons belowdecks and another prince waiting in the next port, Selah is determined to see the Beholder’s quest to its end.

The second book in this stunning alternate historical duology takes readers on a journey into a darkly sparkling fairy tale.

You all know Anna! Anna Bright is an indie bookseller by day and an author by night who still gets in trouble for reading when she’s supposed to be doing other things. When not hiding out among books, she loves concerts, roller coasters, and adventures at home and abroad. Anna lives with her husband and cat in a charming cobblestoned neighborhood in Washington, DC, but you can find her online at www.annabrightbooks.com and on Twitter and Instagram at @brightlyanna.

 

Event date: 
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 12:00pm
Event address: 
online
$17.99
SKU: s9780062845450
Type the name you would like the book personalized to. If you don't need a name just add "Author Signature"

The Beholder Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780062845429
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: HarperTeen - June 4th, 2019

The Beholder Cover Image
$10.99
ISBN: 9780062845436
Availability: Available from Our Distributor (5+ days shipping)
Published: HarperTeen - May 12th, 2020