The Boundless: Beholder #2 - Signed Edition - Anna Bright

Publication Date: 
06/09/2020
Store Description: 

Pre-order a signed copy of THE BOUNDLESS, the breathtaking sequel to Anna Bright's THE BEHOLDER — a lush, sweeping YA romance perfect for fans of The Selection and Caraval. The second book in this stunning alternate historical duology takes readers on a journey into a darkly sparkling fairy tale.

About THE BOUNDLESS (WARNING: THE BEHOLDER spoilers abound!):
When Selah found true love with Prince Torden of Norway, she never imagined she’d have to leave him behind—banished from his court as a traitor and a spy. All because the Beholder’s true mission was a secret Selah’s crew didn’t trust her to keep: transporting weapons to rebels fighting against the brutal tsarytsya. Her Imperiya’s shadow looms over the ship’s next port: Shvartsval’d, a place Selah hoped she would never have to go.

But gone is the girl filled with fear. Now, with a stockpile of weapons below decks and another prince waiting in the next port, Selah is determined to see the Beholder’s quest to its end.

About the Author:
Anna Bright is an indie bookseller by day (here at One More Page!) and an author by night who still gets in trouble for reading when she’s supposed to be doing other things. When not hiding out among books, she loves concerts, roller coasters, and adventures at home and abroad. Anna lives with her husband and cat in a charming cobblestoned neighborhood in Washington, DC, but you can find her online at www.annabrightbooks.com and on Twitter and Instagram at @brightlyanna.

Book Description: 

This breathtaking sequel to The Beholder will take you on a journey into a darkly sparkling fairy tale, perfect for fans of The Selection and Caraval.

When Selah found true love with Prince Torden of Norway, she never imagined she’d have to leave him behind. All because the Beholder’s true mission was a secret Selah’s crew didn’t trust her to keep: transporting weapons to the rebels fighting against the brutal tsarytsya, whose shadow looms over their next port of Shvartsval’d. A place Selah hoped she’d never go.

But gone is the girl who departed Potomac filled with fear. With a stockpile of weapons belowdecks and her heart hanging in the balance, Selah is determined to see the Beholder’s quest to its end.  

Price: $17.99
ISBN: 
9780062845450
$17.99
Type the name you would like the book personalized to. If you don't need a name just add "Author Signature"