Six Geese A-Slaying (Meg Langslow Mysteries #10) (Compact Disc)

Six Geese A-Slaying (Meg Langslow Mysteries #10) Cover Image
By Donna Andrews, Bernadette Dunne (Narrated by)
Available from Our Distributor (Not in Store)

Other Books in Series

This is book number 10 in the Meg Langslow Mysteries series.


Meg Langslow and Michael's house is serving as the marshalling point for the annual Caerphilly holiday parade. The theme is The Twelve Days of Christmas, and it features twelve drummers from the school's marching band, eleven bagpipers, ten leaping lords costumed in medieval finery from the college's drama department, and so on. There are also assorted floats, a live nativity scene on a flatbed truck, the three wise men on Caerphilly Zoo camels, and Santa in a bright-red horse-drawn sleigh. As the organizer, Meg's job is already hard enough, but when her nephew Eric, wide-eyed and ashen-faced, whispers Something's wrong with Santa..., things take a tragic turn. It turns out that the local curmudgeon, whose beard and belly made him a natural for the role, has been murdered. Now it's up to Meg and Chief Burke, who is playing one of the wise men, to tackle a two-fold mission: solve the murder and save Christmas.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781520088761
ISBN-10: 1520088760
Publisher: Dreamscape Media
Publication Date: December 5th, 2017
Language: English
Series: Meg Langslow Mysteries