Ink for the Beloved (Paperback)

Ink for the Beloved Cover Image
$21.24
Available from Our Distributor (Not in Store)

Description


WHAT IF YOU DISCOVERED A PERSON'S DARKEST SECRET JUST BY TOUCHING THEIR SKIN?

Sixteen-year-old Bess Wynters is a tattoo teller. When she touches a tattoo, the ink speaks to her - and she knows the truth behind the design. Bess' mother is a tattoo artist and her studio in Berkeley, California is legendary. Unfortunately, not everyone who comes through the door is trustworthy. Some people have murder in their hearts.

Bess faces a terrible decision. Should she reveal what she knows or fight the menace before it crushes her family?

Reading tattoos can save Bess, but they can also destroy her.

Fans of Veronica Mars, Riverdale, and Jessica Jones will love this thrilling series.

INK FOR THE BELOVED is an exciting new urban young adult mystery series featuring a hellcat heroine with an unusual ability.

Get some ink today



Product Details
ISBN: 9781087855189
ISBN-10: 1087855187
Publisher: Stick and Poke Press
Publication Date: January 7th, 2020
Pages: 464
Language: English