The Bachelorette Party (Paperback)

Due to the summer heat, we recommend chocolate purchases for in-store pickup only. We recommend against shipping as we would hate for your delicious chocolate to arrive melted and possibly ruined (sob).

The Bachelorette Party By Carissa Ann Lynch Cover Image

The Bachelorette Party (Paperback)

$18.99


Available from Our Distributor (Not in Store)

'Sharp writing... great plot' ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ NetGalley Reviewer

' I] couldn't put it down. A twisty read and] I had no clue' ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ NetGalley Reviewer

The locked-room thriller that will keep you up all night. Perfect for fans of Ruth Ware and Lucy Foley.

New Orleans: live music, endless drinks, brightly-coloured attractions, the perfect place for a party...

The bride-to-be
The best friend
The cousin
The mother-in-law
The sister
The groom's friend

The bachelorette begins on a Friday night; all six women are excited for a chance to escape their everyday lives. But then friendly rivalries turn vicious, and a game of truth or dare turns deadly.

By the end of the weekend one of them will be dead...

Discover why readers are captivated by The Bachelorette Party:

'I was absolutely invested from page 1 and couldn't put it down' ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'If I could give this book more than 5 stars I would. Thrilling, suspenseful and a page-turner' ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'Awesome' ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'Wow ... literally blown my mind' ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'A twisty thriller that you will not guess' ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'I was completely hooked' ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'From the first page to the last I was gripped' ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'Great writing and the characters really were fantastic' ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'So juicy... the suspense is amped up right from the first page and doesn't end' ⭐⭐⭐⭐

'An easy, fast-paced book' ⭐⭐⭐⭐

'I read this book in one sitting... I was hooked' ⭐⭐⭐⭐

'A fast, entertaining read with a smart twist at the end' ⭐⭐⭐⭐

'Suspense, intrigue and many twists and turns' ⭐⭐⭐⭐

'The cast of characters were complicated and unlikeable in the best ways' ⭐⭐⭐⭐

Carissa Ann Lynch is a USA Today bestselling author. She resides in Floyds Knobs, Indiana with her husband, children, and collection of books. She's always loved to read and never considered herself a "writer" until a few years ago when she couldn't find a book to read and decided to try writing her own story. With a background in psychology, she's always been a little obsessed with the darker areas of the mind and social problems.
Product Details ISBN: 9780008551438
ISBN-10: 000855143X
Publisher: One More Chapter
Publication Date: November 14th, 2023
Pages: 352
Language: English